Part of the South Brent Community Network
Click here for Community site
You are here:  Parish Council > Elections 2011

Search & Find  
advanced search  

South Brent Parish and South Hams District Council elections were held on 5th May 2011.

Results will be posted here on 7th May.

District Council:

Cathie Pannell has been elected for South Brent Ward

Peter Smerdon has been elected for Eastmoor ward

Full details of all SHDC results are here


Nominations for South Brent Parish Council have now closed and the following people have been elected in an uncontested election:

Parish Council:

Mark Copleston, Mandy Haley, Laura Howe, Peter Kelly, Jane Maunder, Cathy Pannell, Glyn Richards, Greg Wall, Donna warne, John King, John Summers and Donald Wiseman


South Brent Parish Council

Village Ward (9 Seats)
Mark Copleston 3, Brentmill Cottages, South Brent, Devon.
Mandy Haley Farnborough, Hillside, South Brent, TQ10 9AX
Laura Howe Flat 4, Avondale House, South Brent, TQ10 9JD
Peter Kelly 35 Brakefield, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9PA
Jane Maunder 23 Heather Park, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9PU
Catherine Pannell Greenfield, Corn Park, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9DQ
Glyn Richards Calvia, 8 Pool Park, South Brent, TQ10 9PP
Gregory Wall Men-A-Vaur, 8 Hillside Close, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9AZ
Donna Warne 17 Higher Green, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9PL
Brentmoor Ward (3 Seats)
John King Coryndon, Aish, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9JH
John Summers Box Cottage, Aish, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9JH
Donald Wiseman 2 Noland Park, South Brent, Devon, TQ10 9DE